Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 19th April – Thursday 12th July

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September – Thursday 13th December

Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Spring Term 2019

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 4th April

Half term: Thursday 14th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Thursday 11th July

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

© Bricklehurst Manor School. Developed by Blubase, Hosted by Curve Interactive