Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September – Thursday 8th December

Half term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 31st March

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April – Thursday 6th July

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September – Thursday 7th December

Half term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January – Thursday 29th March

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer Term 2018

Thursday 19th April – Thursday 12th July

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

© Bricklehurst Manor School. Developed by Blubase, Hosted by Curve Interactive