Term Dates

School Life

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September - Thursday 12th December
Half term: Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Tuesday 31st March
Half term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22nd April - Wednesday 8th July
Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May